21點指南 (Blackjack)

如何玩

21點是最受歡迎的賭場遊戲,重點是讓手中的點數總和越接近21點越好,但不能超過21點,且比莊家手中的點數高。遊戲開始時,莊家發給每位玩家兩張牌,發給自己一張牌面向上、一張牌面向下。

規則

紙牌依牌面點數計算,K、Q、J以10點計算,A牌可隨玩家決定為1或11點,獲勝賠率為1:1。如果首兩張牌總數為21點(任一10點卡與一隻A牌),稱為黑傑克 (blackjack)。如果您首兩張牌不是黑傑克,您可以選擇「停牌」(不再叫牌)或指示莊家繼續發牌。將牌押在籌碼下表示停牌,以紙牌摩擦桌面表示叫牌。在亮牌的牌局裡,手掌在賭注後方,掌心向後掃動表示叫牌,左右揮動表示停牌。

不論叫牌或停牌,待所有玩家表態後,莊家會打開他的暗牌並依以下規則決定是否繼續叫牌:莊家總點數在17或17 以上,必須停牌;總點數在16以下,莊家必須叫牌,直到總點數超過17或爆牌 (超過21點)*。如果莊家未爆牌,但您的手牌總數較接近21點,您獲勝;若您的點數比莊家低,莊家獲勝。

*莊家若持有軟17必須繼續叫牌。

如果您和莊家點數相同,即為平手 (push)。莊家會將您的賭注留在下注區。

玩家提示:記住遊戲目標是獲得比莊家更高的點數,但不超過21點。在決定叫牌或停牌之前,注意莊家面朝上的「明牌」。

點各種玩法 –分牌 (Splitting Pairs)

如果您拿到兩張相同點數的牌,您可選擇分成兩手牌,但必須依原先的賭注加一套注,同一局內您可分牌三次 (最多四手牌)。每一手牌內,您可持續叫牌,若叫到A牌,您可選擇再次分牌*。分開的A牌不能算做黑傑克,賠率1:1。

玩家提示:許多玩家認為,如果莊家的明牌不好,分牌是個明智決定。

雙倍下注 (Doubling Down)

玩家在拿到首兩張牌後,不論牌型,都可選擇將原先的賭注加至雙倍,但只能再叫一張牌。

玩家提示:當您有10或11點,莊家明牌不好,許多玩家喜歡這種玩法。

保險 (Insurance)

如果莊家的明牌是A牌,您可選擇「買保險」,也就是相信莊家的暗牌為10點、莊家握有黑傑克,您可加注相當原先賭注一半的額外賭金。如果莊家的暗牌確實為10點,您的保險賠率為1:2。

投降 (Surrender)*

在拿到首兩張牌後,若您覺得您的獲勝機率不高,可在莊家選擇叫牌或停牌以前,決定份投降並繳交一半的賭注。在輪到您選擇叫牌或停牌時,您可口頭告知莊家您已投降。

* 以兩副牌玩21點時,不可再次分開A牌,也不可以投降。
** 6-to-5 on Single deck

Privileges Card

百樂尊榮卡友可參與所有精彩刺激的活動與促銷。想要搶先獲知我們最新的促銷及贈獎活動嗎?今天就申請您的專屬百樂尊榮卡。

Sign Up

Pala Gift Card

Gift Cards can be purchased at the Impulse Gift Shoppe and Pala Spa or online. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming or redeemed for cash.

Learn To Play Blackjack

How To Play

Blackjack is the most popular casino table game. The object of the game is to have your cards total higher than the dealer’s hand as near to 21 as possible without going over. The dealer begins the game by dealing each player two cards and the dealer one card up and one card down.

Rules

Cards are counted at their face value. Kings, Queens and Jacks count as 10. Aces count as 1 or 11 at your option. Winning hands are paid at even money. If the first two cards you are dealt total 21 (any 10-value card and an Ace), you have blackjack. Blackjack pays one and a half times your bet*. You cannot lose, but you could tie if the dealer also has blackjack. If you are dealt any combination other than blackjack, you can either “stand” (take no more cards) or signal the dealer for a “hit” (draw additional cards). You indicate standing by tucking your cards under your bet. You signal the dealer for a hit by scratching (or brushing) your cards on the layout. On a “shoe” game (face-up) you signal for a hit by brushing your hands towards you behind your wager. The signal for standing is a right-to-left wave behind your bet.

After all of the players have acted on their hands (either by hitting or standing), the dealer will expose his “hole card” (down card) and take additional cards or stand according to the following rules: If the dealer’s total is 17 or more, he MUST stand. If his total is 16 or less, he MUST hit until his hand totals 17 or more or “busts” (exceeds a total of 21).* If the dealer does not bust and your card count is closer to 21 than the dealer’s hand, you win; if it is less, you lose.

* Dealer must hit “soft” 17.

If you tie the dealer, it is called a “push” – you neither win or lose, and the dealer will leave your original wager in the betting circle.

Player’s Hint: Remember, the objective of the game is to get a better hand than the dealer without going over 21. Before making your decision to hit or stand, pay close attention to the dealer’s “up” card.

Blackjack Options – Splitting Pairs

If you are dealt two cards with equal value, you have the option of “splitting” them into two separate hands. A “split” is simply two hands played separately. You must match your original bet if you split. You may “re-split” a pair up to three times (making up to four separate hands). You may take as many “hits” as you like on each hand. However, if you split a pair of Aces, you will receive only one card on each of the hands, but if one of the “hit” cards is another Ace, you may re-split.* 21 on split Aces is not considered a blackjack and pays even money.

Player’s Hint: Many players consider splitting pairs a good bet when the dealer has a poor “up” card showing.

Doubling Down

Players also have the option of increasing their wager by “doubling down.” After receiving your first two cards, you may “double down” by increasing your wager up to the amount of your original bet and receive only one additional card. You may “double down” on any two cards.

Player’s Hint: This is a very popular play when you have 10 or 11 and the dealer has a poor “up” card.

Insurance

If the dealer’s “up” card is an Ace, you have the option of making an “insurance” wager. You may wager any amount up to half your original bet that the dealer’s down card has a value of 10. That is, you are wagering that the dealer has blackjack. If the dealer’s hole card has a value of 10, you will be paid 2-to-1 on your insurance wager. If the card has a value other than 10, the dealer takes your insurance wager.
Surrender*

After receiving your first two cards, if you feel that you probably cannot beat the dealer’s hand, you are allowed to “surrender” by giving up half of your bet before the dealer acts on his hand. Simply announce verbally to the dealer that you wish to surrender when it is your turn to act on your hand.

* Re-split of Aces and Surrender do not apply to double-deck.
** 6-to-5 on Single deck


Switch to mobile site