Event Has Expired

We’re sorry, the event you are searching for has passed. Please check below for the latest Pala Casino events.

All Events Free Events Paid Events

Saturday, February 6, 2016

DavidMaldonado_650x490

David Maldonado

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, February 6|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

SoulToSoul_650x490

Soul to Soul

Tribute to Stevie Ray Vaughn

Saturday, February 6|8:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Sunday, February 7, 2016

MarkLangford_650x490

Mark Langford

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, February 7|5:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

PriscillaPreston_650x490

60 Plus Club - Priscilla Preston

Tribute to Patsy Cline

Tuesday, February 9|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Friday, February 12, 2016

DougAllen_650x490

Doug Allen’s One Man Band

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, February 12|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Saturday, February 13, 2016

ArrivalFromSweden_650x490

Arrival From Sweden - The Music of ABBA

Saturday, February 13|7:00pm|Infinity

Tickets: $48 / $40

VinceMendoza_650x490

Vince Mendoza

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, February 13|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Tinh_Tu_Mua_Xuan_650x490

TINH TU MUA XUAN (Spring Love and Lovers)

Saturday, February 13|7:30pm|Pala Events Center

Tickets: $100.00 / $60.00 / $50.00 / $40.00

NoBand_02

No Band

Saturday, February 13|8:00pm|Infinity

Sunday, February 14, 2016

DougMacDonald_650x490

Doug MacDonald

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, February 14|5:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

GregoryWolfe_650x490

60 Plus Club - Gregory Wolfe

A tribute to Rod Stewart

Tuesday, February 16|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Friday, February 19, 2016

Dove&Reno_650x490

Dove & Reno

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, February 19|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

RonnieMilsap_Small

Ronnie Milsap

“The Farewell Tour”

Friday, February 19|8:00pm|Pala Events Center

Tickets: $45

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Dove&Reno_650x490

Dove & Reno

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, February 20|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

MastersOfPuppets_650x490

Masters of Puppets

Tribute to Metallica

Saturday, February 20|8:00pm|Infinity

Sunday, February 21, 2016

RonFreshman_650x490

Ron Freshman

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, February 21|5:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

RipMasters_650x490

60 Plus Club - Rip Masters

History of Rock and Roll

Tuesday, February 23|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Friday, February 26, 2016

DesertRoseDuo_650x490

Desert Rose Guitar Duo

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, February 26|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Saturday, February 27, 2016

DesertRoseDuo_650x490

Desert Rose Guitar Duo

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, February 27|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

ZeppelinUSA_650x490

Zeppelin USA

Saturday, February 27|8:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Sunday, February 28, 2016

MarkLangford_650x490

Mark Langford

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, February 28|5:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

ChrisNolan_Small

60 Plus Club - Chris Nolan

As Nat King Cole

Tuesday, March 1|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Friday, March 4, 2016

WarrenLaPlante_650x490

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, March 4|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Saturday, March 5, 2016

WarrenLaPlante_650x490

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, March 5|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

WinterDanceParty_650x490

Winter Dance Party

A tribute to Buddy Holly, Ritchie Valens & The Big Bopper

Saturday, March 5|7:00pm|Pala Events Center

$25.00

Lee_Rocker_650x490

Lee Rocker from The Stray Cats

Saturday, March 5|8:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Sunday, March 6, 2016

MarkDavid_650x490

Mark David

5:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday, March 6|5:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Cash&Carter_650x490

60 Plus Club - Cash & Carter

A tribute to Johnny & June

Tuesday, March 8|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Friday, March 11, 2016

DavidMaldonado_650x490

David Maldonado

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, March 11|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Saturday, March 12, 2016

DavidMaldonado_650x490

David Maldonado

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, March 12|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

GhostintheMachine_650x490

Ghost in the Machine

Tribute to Tom Sting & The Police

Saturday, March 12|8:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Sunday, March 13, 2016

DougMacDonald_650x490

Doug MacDonald

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, March 13|5:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

OneFineDay_650x490

60 Plus Club - One Fine Day

A tribute to the Girl Groups of the 50’s and 60’s

Tuesday, March 15|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Friday, March 18, 2016

PatrickDowling_650x490

Patrick Dowling

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, March 18|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

BarryJ_650x490

Barry J

Friday, March 18|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

Saturday, March 19, 2016

BarryJ_650x490

Barry J

Saturday, March 19|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

PatrickDowling_650x490

Patrick Dowling

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, March 19|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

AnjelahJohnson_650x490

Anjelah Johnson

Saturday, March 19|7:30pm|Pala Events Center

Tickets: $75.00/$45.00/$35.00/$25.00

NoBand_02

No Band

Anjelah Johnson – Second Show – No Infinity Band or DJ

Saturday, March 19|8:00pm|Infinity

AnjelahJohnson_02_650x490

Anjelah Johnson - SECOND SHOW

Saturday, March 19|10:00pm|Infinity

Tickets: $75.00/$45.00/$35.00

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Dove&Reno_650x490

Dove & Reno

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, March 20|5:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

ClayColtonDuo_650x490

60 Plus Club - Clay Colton Duo

Billboard Hits of 1965-1975

Tuesday, March 22|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Thursday, March 24, 2016

MenOfCave_650x490

Men of Cave

Thursday, March 24|7:15pm|Wine Cave Music

Tickets: $30.00

Friday, March 25, 2016

ThreeAmigos_650x490

3 Amigos

Friday, March 25|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

VinceMendoza_650x490

Vince Mendoza

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, March 25|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

OliviaNewton-John_650x490

Olivia Newton-John

Friday, March 25|8:00pm|Pala Events Center

$70.00/$55.00/$45.00

Saturday, March 26, 2016

ThreeAmigos_650x490

3 Amigos

Saturday, March 26|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

VinceMendoza_650x490

Vince Mendoza

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, March 26|7:00pm|Wine Cave Music

TheLongRun_650x490

The Long Run

Tribute to The Eagles

Saturday, March 26|8:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Sunday, March 27, 2016

TigerHuang_RickyHsiao_650x490

Tiger Huang and Ricky Hsiao

Chinese Concert

Sunday, March 27|5:00pm|Pala Events Center

$188.00/$148.00/$108.00/$88.00/$68.00/$48.00

MarkLangford_650x490

Mark Langford

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, March 27|5:00pm|Wine Cave Music

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

WalkLikeAMan_650x490

60 Plus Club - Walk Like A Man

A tribute to Frankie Valli & the music of the 50’s, 60’s and 70’s

Tuesday, March 29|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Thursday, March 31, 2016

MenOfCave_650x490

Men of Cave

Thursday, March 31|7:15pm|Wine Cave Music

Tickets: $30.00

Friday, April 1, 2016

MickieArnett_650x490

Mickie Arnett Band

Friday, April 1|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

Saturday, April 2, 2016

MickieArnett_650x490

Mickie Arnett Band

Saturday, April 2|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

Thursday, April 7, 2016

MenOfCave_650x490

Men of Cave

Thursday, April 7|7:15pm|Wine Cave Music

Tickets: $30.00

Friday, April 8, 2016

FRESH_650x490

Fresh

Friday, April 8|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

Saturday, April 9, 2016

FRESH_650x490

Fresh

Saturday, April 9|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

Thursday, April 14, 2016

MenOfCave_650x490

Men of Cave

Thursday, April 14|7:15pm|Wine Cave Music

Tickets: $30.00

Friday, April 15, 2016

AllIn_650x490

All In

Friday, April 15|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

Saturday, April 16, 2016

AllIn_650x490

All In

Saturday, April 16|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

Thursday, April 21, 2016

MenOfCave_650x490

Men of Cave

Thursday, April 21|7:15pm|Wine Cave Music

Tickets: $30.00

Friday, April 22, 2016

ChrisJamesTrio_650x490

Chris James Trio

Friday, April 22|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

Saturday, April 23, 2016

ChrisJamesTrio_650x490

Chris James Trio

Saturday, April 23|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

Thursday, April 28, 2016

MenOfCave_650x490

Men of Cave

Thursday, April 28|7:15pm|Wine Cave Music

Tickets: $30.00

Friday, April 29, 2016

DavidPaulBand_02_650x490

David Paul Band

Friday, April 29|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

Saturday, April 30, 2016

DavidPaulBand_02_650x490

David Paul Band

Saturday, April 30|7:00pm|Luis Rey’s Bands

Thursday, May 5, 2016

MenOfCave_650x490

Men of Cave

Thursday, May 5|7:15pm|Wine Cave Music

Tickets: $30.00

Friday, May 6, 2016

GabrielIglesias_650x490

Gabriel Iglesias

#FluffyBreaksEven Tour

Friday, May 6|8:00pm|Pala Events Center

$75.00/$65.00/$55.00/$45.00

Thursday, May 12, 2016

MenOfCave_650x490

Men of Cave

Thursday, May 12|7:15pm|Wine Cave Music

Tickets: $30.00

Saturday, May 21, 2016

TheStylistics_LennyWilliams_650x490

The Stylistics with Special Guest Lenny Williams

Saturday, May 21|7:30pm|Pala Events Center

$65.00/$55.00/$45.00/$35.00

Privileges Card

Pala Privileges member, you can participate in all of the exciting events and promotions. Want to be the first to know about our newest promotions and giveaways?

Sign Up

Pala Gift Card

Gift Cards can be purchased at the Impulse Gift Shoppe and Pala Spa or online. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming or redeemed for cash.