Concerts this Summer that YOU CAN’T MISS!:

Tower of Power with Special Guest Average White Band, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, June 10, Starlight Theater.  Tickets, $55, All Seats

Jo Koy, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, June 24, Starlight Theater.  Tickets, $45

Anh No Em, Ba Noi! Vietnamese Concert, 7:30 p.m., Saturday, July 8, Events Center.  Ticketrs, $100, $60, $50, $40

The B-52s With Special Guests The Fixx, 8 p.m., Friday, July 21, Starlight Theater. Tickets, $80, $70, $60

UB40 First Show, featuring Ali Campbell, Astro and Mickie Virtue with Special Guests Matisyahu and Raging Fyah, 7:30 p.m., Thursday, July 27, Starlight Theater.  Tickets, $65, $55, $45

UB40 Second Show, featuring Ali Campbell, Astro and Mickie Virtue with  Special Guests Matisyahu and Raging Fyah, 7:30 p.m., Friday, July 28, Starlight Theater.  Tickets, $65, $55, $45

Smooth Jazz KIFM Presents Jazz Under the Stars with Bobby Caldwell and Foreign Affair, 7 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 12, Starlight Theater.  Tickets, $65 (VIP), $35, $25, $15

Second Annual Starlight Food & Wine Festival, 5 p.m. to 10 p.m., Saturday, August 19, Starlight Theater Lawn and Underground Wine Cave.  Tickets, $75, include all wine tastings, food pairings and entertainment: 1-800-585-3737

Paul Anka, 8 p.m., Friday, August 25, Starlight Theater.  Tickets, $80, $65, $55

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and TOTO, 7:30 p.m., Thursday, August 31, Starlight Theater.  Tickets, $85, $75, $65

For more info or purchasing tickets for the above shows/events please visit: www.startickets.com