Casino Hosts Casino Hosts – Pala Casino Spa Resort
Skip to Content

Casino Hosts

Nicole Lam - Asian Casino Host

Email: nilam@palacasino.com


Gaea Norvell - Casino Host

Email: gnorvell@palacasino.com


Tiffany Huynh - Vietnamese Casino Host

Email: phuynh@palacasino.com


Alice Na - Korean Casino Host

Email: ana@palacasino.com


Danny Thai - Vietnamese Casino Host

Email: dthai@palacasino.com


Chau Ly - Guest Development

Email: cly@palacasino.com


Rachelle Harvey - Casino Host

Email: rharvey@palacasino.com


Kyle Hermanson - Casino Host

Email: khermanson@palacasino.com


Eun Hwa Rhee - Korean Casino Host

Email: erhee@palacasino.com


Brian Roe - Director of Player Development

Email: broe@palacasino.com


Romulo Maliksi Jr. - Casino Host

Email: rmaliksi@palacasino.com


Gellian Cube - Casino Host

Email: gcube@palacasino.com


Sean Chau - Vietnamese Casino Host

Email: schau@palacasino.com


Leonard Greene - Executive Casino Host

Email: lgreene@palacasino.com


Pao Wei - Chinese Casino Host

Email: pwei@palacasino.com


Ting Li - Executive Chinese Casino Host

Email: tli@palacasino.com


Tyler Tuomi - Executive Casino Host

Email: ttuomi@palacasino.com


Gloria Corona - Executive Casino Host

Email: gcorona@palacasino.com


Lord Jeffrey “L.J.” Rojales - Executive Casino Host

Email: lrojales@palacasino.com


Back to top