Skip to Content

Casino Hosts

Chau Ly - Guest Development

Email: cly@palacasino.com


Rachelle Harvey - Casino Host

Email: rharvey@palacasino.com


Dawn Rowe - Casino Host

Email: drowe@palacasino.com


Kyle Hermanson - Casino Host

Email: khermanson@palacasino.com


Eun Hwa Rhee - Korean Casino Host

Email: erhee@palacasino.com


Brian Roe - Director of Player Development

Email: broe@palacasino.com


Romulo Maliksi Jr. - Casino Host

Email: rmaliksi@palacasino.com


Cecilia Vadeboncoeur - Korean Casino Host

Email: cvadeboncoeur@palacasino.com


Gellian Cube - Casino Host

Email: gcube@palacasino.com


Jonathan Masek - Casino Host

Email: jomasek@palacasino.com


Sean Chau - Vietnamese Casino Host

Email: schau@palacasino.com


Leonard Greene - Executive Casino Host

Email: lgreene@palacasino.com


Anastasia Lockhart - Casino Host

Email: aferran@palacasino.com


Pao Wei - Chinese Casino Host

Email: pwei@palacasino.com


Ting Li - Executive Chinese Casino Host

Email: tli@palacasino.com


Tyler Tuomi - Executive Casino Host

Email: ttuomi@palacasino.com


Gloria Corona - Executive Casino Host

Email: gcorona@palacasino.com


Lord Jeffrey “L.J.” Rojales - Executive Casino Host

Email: lrojales@palacasino.com


Back to top