Privileges Card

Pala Privileges member, you can participate in all of the exciting events and promotions. Want to be the first to know about our newest promotions and giveaways?

Sign Up

Pala Gift Card

Gift Cards can be purchased at the Impulse Gift Shoppe and Pala Spa or online. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming or redeemed for cash.

Event Has Expired

We’re sorry, the event you are searching for has passed. Please check below for the latest Pala Casino events.

All Events Free Events Paid Events

Saturday, May 9, 2015

TurnThePage_Small

Turn the Page - Tribute to Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band

Followed by Club Infinity starting at 10pm. Free admission.

Saturday, May 9|8:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Virgil Gibson_Thumb

60 Plus Club - Virgil Gibson

Former Lead Singer of the World Famous Platters!

Tuesday, May 12|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Saturday, May 16, 2015

HeartBeatCity

HeartBeat City - A Tribute to The Cars

Followed by Club Infinity starting at 10pm. Free admission.

Saturday, May 16|8:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Rip Masters

60 Plus Club - Rip Masters

History of Rock and Roll

Tuesday, May 19|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Saturday, May 23, 2015

QueenZeppelin_Small

Queen Nation – A Tribute to Queen
Zeppelin USA – A Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Presented by 101KGB Radio

Saturday, May 23|7:30pm|Starlight Theater

Tickets: $12.00 Advance / $14.00 Day of Show

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Frank DiSalvo

60 Plus Club - Frank DiSalvo

A Tribute to Frank Sinatra

Tuesday, May 26|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Friday, May 29, 2015

CCR_Small

Creedence Clearwater Revisited

Friday, May 29|8:00pm|Starlight Theater

Tickets Starting at $45

Saturday, May 30, 2015

ThundHerStruck_SmallWeb

ThundHerstruck

The Ultimate All-Girl Tribute to AC/DC

Saturday, May 30|8:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Monday, June 1, 2015

TheresaCaputo_Small

Theresa Caputo

Monday, June 1|7:30pm|Pala Events Center

SOLD OUT

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

TheNeilDeal

60 Plus Club - The Neil Deal

Tribute to the Music of Neil Young & Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

Tuesday, June 2|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Friday, June 5, 2015

OakGrove2015_Small

Oak Grove Center (Murrieta, CA) Benefit Concert

Featuring American Idol Alums: Lee DeWyze, Elliot Yamin, Blake Lewis and Didi Benami

Friday, June 5|7:30pm|Infinity

Tickets: $15 General Admission Seating

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Whitesnake_Small

Whitesnake

Saturday, June 6|7:00pm|Starlight Theater

Tickets starting at $45

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

DeanColley_Small

60 Plus Club - Dean Colley

As Neil Diamond

Tuesday, June 9|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Friday, June 12, 2015

FrankieValli_Small

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Friday, June 12|8:00pm|Starlight Theater

Tickets starting at $75

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

JeffJohnson

60 Plus Club - Jeff Johnson

A tribute to Sam Cooke

Tuesday, June 16|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

JohnMueller

60 Plus Club - John Mueller

A Tribute to Roger Miller

Tuesday, June 23|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Saturday, June 27, 2015

ChubbyCheckerSmall

Chubby Checker

Saturday, June 27|7:30pm|Starlight Theater

Ticket Price: $45

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Paperback_Beatles_Small

60 Plus Club - Paperback Writer

The Beatles Experience

Tuesday, June 30|1:00pm|Infinity

Admission is Free!

Saturday, July 11, 2015

CheechChong_Small

Cheech & Chong and War with Special Guest: Shelby Chong

Saturday, July 11|7:30pm|Starlight Theater

Tickets starting at $52

Friday, July 17, 2015

AliceInChains_Small

Alice In Chains

Friday, July 17|8:00pm|Starlight Theater

Tickets starting at $60

Thursday, July 30, 2015

HueyLewis_Small

Huey Lewis and The News

Thursday, July 30|8:00pm|Starlight Theater

Tickets starting at $47

Saturday, August 8, 2015

RussellPeters_Small

Russell Peters

Saturday, August 8|7:30pm|Starlight Theater

Tickets starting at $50

Saturday, September 5, 2015

YesToto_Small

Yes and Toto

Saturday, September 5|6:30pm|Starlight Theater

Tickets Starting at $60

Friday, September 25, 2015

RascalFlatts_Small

Rascal Flatts

Friday, September 25|8:00pm|Starlight Theater

Tickets starting at $100

Saturday, October 10, 2015

ColinAndBradSmall

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood

Two Man Group

Saturday, October 10|7:30pm|Pala Events Center

Tickets Starting at $39.50


Switch to mobile site