Luis Rey’s Bands


Friday, March 31, 2017

Fresh

Fresh

Friday, March 31 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Fresh

Fresh

Saturday, April 1 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, April 7, 2017

Mickie Arnett Band

Mickie Arnett Band

Friday, April 7 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Mickie Arnett Band

Mickie Arnett Band

Saturday, April 8 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, April 14, 2017

Chris James Trio

Chris James Trio

Friday, April 14 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Chris James Trio

Chris James Trio

Saturday, April 15 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, April 21, 2017

All In

All In

Friday, April 21 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 22, 2017

All In

All In

Saturday, April 22 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, April 28, 2017

3 Amigos

3 Amigos

Friday, April 28 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 29, 2017

3 Amigos

3 Amigos

Saturday, April 29 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, May 5, 2017

Mor Sol

Mor Sol

Friday, May 5 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Mor Sol

Mor Sol

Saturday, May 6 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, May 12, 2017

Chris James Trio

Chris James Trio

Friday, May 12 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Chris James Trio

Chris James Trio

Saturday, May 13 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, May 19, 2017

First Mpulse

First Mpulse

Friday, May 19 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, May 20, 2017

First Mpulse

First Mpulse

Saturday, May 20 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, May 26, 2017

Mor Sol

Mor Sol

Friday, May 26 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Mor Sol

Mor Sol

Saturday, May 27 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Fresh

Fresh

Sunday, May 28 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, June 2, 2017

The Cougrzz

The Cougrzz

Friday, June 2 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, June 3, 2017

The Cougrzz

The Cougrzz

Saturday, June 3 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, June 9, 2017

Mickie Arnett Band

Mickie Arnett Band

Friday, June 9 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Mickie Arnett Band

Mickie Arnett Band

Saturday, June 10 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, June 16, 2017

David Paul Band

David Paul Band

Friday, June 16 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, June 17, 2017

David Paul Band

David Paul Band

Saturday, June 17 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, June 23, 2017

All In

All In

Friday, June 23 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, June 24, 2017

All In

All In

Saturday, June 24 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, June 30, 2017

Mor Sol

Mor Sol

Friday, June 30 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Privileges Card

Pala Privileges member, you can participate in all of the exciting events and promotions. Want to be the first to know about our newest promotions and giveaways?

Sign Up

Pala Gift Card

Gift Cards can be purchased at the Impulse Gift Shoppe and Pala Spa or online. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming or redeemed for cash.