Luis Rey’s Bands


Friday, June 30, 2017

Mor Sol

Mor Sol

Friday, June 30 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Mor Sol

Mor Sol

Saturday, July 1 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, July 7, 2017

Chris James Trio

Chris James Trio

Friday, July 7 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Chris James Trio

Chris James Trio

Saturday, July 8 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, July 14, 2017

David Paul Band

David Paul Band

Friday, July 14 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, July 15, 2017

David Paul Band

David Paul Band

Saturday, July 15 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, July 21, 2017

Crimson Crow

Crimson Crow

Friday, July 21 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Mickie Arnett Band

Mickie Arnett Band

Saturday, July 22 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, July 28, 2017

First Mpulse

First Mpulse

Friday, July 28 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, July 29, 2017

First Mpulse

First Mpulse

Saturday, July 29 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, August 4, 2017

Chris James Trio

Chris James Trio

Friday, August 4 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Chris James Trio

Chris James Trio

Saturday, August 5 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, August 11, 2017

3 Amigos

3 Amigos

Friday, August 11 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, August 12, 2017

3 Amigos

3 Amigos

Saturday, August 12 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, August 18, 2017

Mor Sol

Mor Sol

Friday, August 18 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Mor Sol

Mor Sol

Saturday, August 19 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, August 25, 2017

Fresh

Fresh

Friday, August 25 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Fresh

Fresh

Saturday, August 26 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Privileges Card

Pala Privileges member, you can participate in all of the exciting events and promotions. Want to be the first to know about our newest promotions and giveaways?

Sign Up

Pala Gift Card

Gift Cards can be purchased at the Impulse Gift Shoppe and Pala Spa or online. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming or redeemed for cash.