Luis Rey’s Bands


Live Entertainment Will Resume In March 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

80’s Daze

80’s Daze

Saturday, March 4 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, March 10, 2017

First Mpulse

First Mpulse

Friday, March 10 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Crimson Crow

Crimson Crow

Saturday, March 11 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, March 17, 2017

Mor Sol

Mor Sol

Friday, March 17 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Mor Sol

Mor Sol

Saturday, March 18 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, March 24, 2017

3 Amigos

3 Amigos

Friday, March 24 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 25, 2017

3 Amigos

3 Amigos

Saturday, March 25 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, March 31, 2017

Fresh

Fresh

Friday, March 31 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Fresh

Fresh

Saturday, April 1 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, April 7, 2017

Mickie Arnett Band

Mickie Arnett Band

Friday, April 7 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Mickie Arnett Band

Mickie Arnett Band

Saturday, April 8 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, April 14, 2017

Chris James Trio

Chris James Trio

Friday, April 14 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Chris James Trio

Chris James Trio

Saturday, April 15 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, April 21, 2017

All In

All In

Friday, April 21 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 22, 2017

All In

All In

Saturday, April 22 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Friday, April 28, 2017

3 Amigos

3 Amigos

Friday, April 28 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 29, 2017

3 Amigos

3 Amigos

Saturday, April 29 | 7:00pm | Luis Rey’s Bands

Admission is free!

Privileges Card

Pala Privileges member, you can participate in all of the exciting events and promotions. Want to be the first to know about our newest promotions and giveaways?

Sign Up

Pala Gift Card

Gift Cards can be purchased at the Impulse Gift Shoppe and Pala Spa or online. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming or redeemed for cash.