Wine Cave Music

Entertainment in the underground Wine Cave features popular jazz and R&B solo artists, duos and trios.

Friday, January 20, 2017

Pat Dowling

Pat Dowling

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, January 20 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Pat Dowling

Pat Dowling

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, January 21 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Pat Dowling

Pat Dowling

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, January 22 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, January 27, 2017

Chris James

Chris James

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, January 27 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Chris James

Chris James

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, January 28 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Chris James

Chris James

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, January 29 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, February 3, 2017

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, February 3 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Les Daniels

Les Daniels

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, February 4 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Les Daniels

Les Daniels

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, February 5 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, February 10, 2017

Chris James

Chris James

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, February 10 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Chris James

Chris James

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, February 11 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Chris James

Chris James

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, February 12 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, February 17, 2017

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, February 17 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, February 18 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, February 19 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, February 24, 2017

David Reynolds

David Reynolds

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, February 24 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Chris James

Chris James

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, February 25 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Chris James

Chris James

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, February 26 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Privileges Card

Pala Privileges member, you can participate in all of the exciting events and promotions. Want to be the first to know about our newest promotions and giveaways?

Sign Up

Pala Gift Card

Gift Cards can be purchased at the Impulse Gift Shoppe and Pala Spa or online. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming or redeemed for cash.