Wine Cave Music

Entertainment in the underground Wine Cave features popular jazz and R&B solo artists, duos and trios.

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, July 21 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Vince Mendoza

Vince Mendoza

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, July 22 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, July 27, 2018

David Reynolds

David Reynolds

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, July 27 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, July 28, 2018

David Reynolds

David Reynolds

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, July 28 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Vince Mendoza

Vince Mendoza

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, July 29 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, August 3, 2018

Dove & Reno

Dove & Reno

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, August 3 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Pala Paint and Sip

Pala Paint and Sip

Featured Painting "Sunflowers"

Saturday, August 4 | 1:00pm | Underground Wine Cave

$40.00

David Reynolds

David Reynolds

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, August 4 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, August 5, 2018

David Reynolds

David Reynolds

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, August 5 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, August 10, 2018

David Reynolds

David Reynolds

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, August 10 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, August 11 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Vince Mendoza

Vince Mendoza

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, August 12 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, August 17, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, August 17 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, August 18 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, August 19 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, August 24, 2018

Patrick Berrogain

Patrick Berrogain

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, August 24 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Patrick Berrogain

Patrick Berrogain

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, August 25 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Patrick Berrogain

Patrick Berrogain

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, August 26 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, August 31, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, August 31 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Pala Paint and Sip

Pala Paint and Sip

Featured Painting "Dolphin Cove"

Saturday, September 1 | 1:00pm | Underground Wine Cave

$40.00

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Pala Paint and Sip

Pala Paint and Sip

Featured Painting "Desert Dream"

Saturday, October 6 | 1:00pm | Underground Wine Cave

$40.00

Privileges Card

Pala Privileges member, you can participate in all of the exciting events and promotions. Want to be the first to know about our newest promotions and giveaways?

Sign Up

Pala Gift Card

Gift Cards can be purchased at the Impulse Gift Shoppe and Pala Spa or online. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming or redeemed for cash.