Wine Cave Music

Entertainment in the underground Wine Cave features popular jazz and R&B solo artists, duos and trios.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, February 24 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, February 25 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, March 2, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, March 2 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Pala Paint and Sip

Pala Paint and Sip

Featured Painting "Butterfly Garden"

Saturday, March 3 | 1:00pm | Underground Wine Cave

$40.00

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, March 3 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, March 4 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, March 9, 2018

Doug MacDonald

Doug MacDonald

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, March 9 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Doug MacDonald

Doug MacDonald

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, March 10 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Doug MacDonald

Doug MacDonald

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, March 11 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, March 16, 2018

Chris James

Chris James

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, March 16 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, March 17 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Chris James

Chris James

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, March 18 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, March 23, 2018

Johnny Reno

Johnny Reno

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, March 23 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Johnny Reno

Johnny Reno

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, March 24 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, March 25 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, March 30, 2018

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, March 30 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Doug MacDonald

Doug MacDonald

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, March 31 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, April 1 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Pala Paint and Sip

Pala Paint and Sip

Featured Painting "Sunset Flight"

Saturday, April 7 | 1:00pm | Underground Wine Cave

$40.00

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Pala Paint and Sip

Pala Paint and Sip

Featured Painting "Safari Sunset"

Saturday, May 5 | 1:00pm | Underground Wine Cave

$40.00

Privileges Card

Pala Privileges member, you can participate in all of the exciting events and promotions. Want to be the first to know about our newest promotions and giveaways?

Sign Up

Pala Gift Card

Gift Cards can be purchased at the Impulse Gift Shoppe and Pala Spa or online. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming or redeemed for cash.