Wine Cave Music

Entertainment in the underground Wine Cave features popular jazz and R&B solo artists, duos and trios.

Friday, August 25, 2017

Chris James

Chris James

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, August 25 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Chris James

Chris James

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, August 26 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Chris James

Chris James

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, August 27 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, September 1, 2017

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, September 1 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, September 2 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, September 3 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, September 8, 2017

Dove & Reno

Dove & Reno

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, September 8 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Patrick Berrogain

Patrick Berrogain

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, September 9 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, September 10 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, September 15, 2017

Patrick Berrogain

Patrick Berrogain

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, September 15 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Vince Mendoza

Vince Mendoza

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, September 16 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

5:00PM - 9:00PM

Sunday, September 17 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, September 22, 2017

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, September 22 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, September 23 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Patrick Berrogain

Patrick Berrogain

5:00PM - 9:00PM

Sunday, September 24 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, September 29, 2017

Doug MacDonald

Doug MacDonald

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, September 29 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Doug MacDonald

Doug MacDonald

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, September 30 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Dove & Reno

Dove & Reno

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, October 1 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, October 6, 2017

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Friday, October 6 | 8:00pm | Comedy Hypnosis

$15.00

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Dove & Reno

Dove & Reno

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, October 7 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, October 8 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, October 13, 2017

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Friday, October 13 | 8:00pm | Comedy Hypnosis

$15.00

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, October 14 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, October 15 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, October 20, 2017

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Friday, October 20 | 8:00pm | Comedy Hypnosis

$15.00

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, October 21 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Vince Mendoza

Vince Mendoza

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, October 22 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, October 27, 2017

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Friday, October 27 | 8:00pm | Comedy Hypnosis

$15.00

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Vince Mendoza

Vince Mendoza

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, October 28 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Vince Mendoza

Vince Mendoza

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, October 29 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Friday, November 3, 2017

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Friday, November 3 | 8:00pm | Comedy Hypnosis

$15.00

Friday, November 10, 2017

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Friday, November 10 | 8:00pm | Comedy Hypnosis

$15.00

Friday, November 17, 2017

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Friday, November 17 | 8:00pm | Comedy Hypnosis

$15.00

Friday, November 24, 2017

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Marsha Starr’s Comedy Hypnosis

Friday, November 24 | 8:00pm | Comedy Hypnosis

$15.00

Privileges Card

Pala Privileges member, you can participate in all of the exciting events and promotions. Want to be the first to know about our newest promotions and giveaways?

Sign Up

Pala Gift Card

Gift Cards can be purchased at the Impulse Gift Shoppe and Pala Spa or online. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming or redeemed for cash.