All Entertainment

Pala offers more live entertainment than any other casino in California.
Tickets are available at the Pala Privileges Center, or by calling 1-877-WIN-PALA and asking to be transferred to the Privileges Center. While visiting Pala, you can purchase tickets at the Pala Box Office with no service charge. You may also purchase tickets for most shows at www.startickets.com or by calling 1-800-585-3737. Use Your Privileges Dollars or cash towards purchases of concert tickets.

Our Showtime package includes your choice of show and Deluxe room at one great price. Package reservation links are located within the event listings below. Sign Up For Emails

Please note: No refunds on ticket purchases. Must be 21 or older to attend. No photography or audio/video recording allowed.

All Events Free Events Paid Events

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, February 25 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

60 Plus Club – The Alley Cats

60 Plus Club – The Alley Cats

America’s Premier Doo Wop Show!

Tuesday, February 27 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Friday, March 2, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Friday, March 2 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Pala Paint and Sip

Pala Paint and Sip

Featured Painting "Butterfly Garden"

Saturday, March 3 | 1:00pm | Underground Wine Cave

$40.00

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

7:00PM-12:00AM

Saturday, March 3 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, March 4 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

60 Plus Club – Gregory Wolfe

60 Plus Club – Gregory Wolfe

A tribute to Rod Stewart

Tuesday, March 6 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Friday, March 9, 2018

Doug MacDonald

Doug MacDonald

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, March 9 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Doug MacDonald

Doug MacDonald

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, March 10 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Doug MacDonald

Doug MacDonald

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, March 11 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

60 Plus Club – The Coastriders

60 Plus Club – The Coastriders

Great American Rock

Tuesday, March 13 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Friday, March 16, 2018

Chris James

Chris James

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, March 16 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, March 17 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Chris James

Chris James

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, March 18 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

60 Plus Club – Jeff Johnson

60 Plus Club – Jeff Johnson

A tribute to Sam Cooke

Tuesday, March 20 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Friday, March 23, 2018

Johnny Reno

Johnny Reno

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, March 23 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Johnny Reno

Johnny Reno

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, March 24 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

My Love

My Love

Vietnamese Concert

Saturday, March 24 | 7:30pm | Pala Events Center

$100.00 / $60.00 / $50.00 / $40.00

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Warren La Plante

Warren La Plante

5:00PM-10:00PM

Sunday, March 25 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

60 Plus Club – Mark Barnett

60 Plus Club – Mark Barnett

Revisiting the Orbison Years featuring Mark Barnett as Roy Orbison

Tuesday, March 27 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Friday, March 30, 2018

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, March 30 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Doug MacDonald

Doug MacDonald

7:00PM - 12:00AM

Saturday, March 31 | 7:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Desert Rose

Desert Rose

5:00PM - 10:00PM

Sunday, April 1 | 5:00pm | Wine Cave Music

Admission is free!

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

60 Plus Club – Heartache Tonight

60 Plus Club – Heartache Tonight

A tribute to The Eagles

Tuesday, April 3 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Pala Paint and Sip

Pala Paint and Sip

Featured Painting "Sunset Flight"

Saturday, April 7 | 1:00pm | Underground Wine Cave

$40.00

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

60 Plus Club – Paperback Writer

60 Plus Club – Paperback Writer

The Beatles Experience

Tuesday, April 10 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

60 Plus Club – Creedence Relived

60 Plus Club – Creedence Relived

A tribute to Creedence Clearwater Revival

Tuesday, April 17 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sarah Geronimo

Sarah Geronimo

Filipino Concert
Doors open at 6:30pm

Sunday, April 22 | 7:30pm | Pala Events Center

$150.00 / $125.00 / $98.00 / $78.00

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

60 Plus Club – The Harmony of Rock

60 Plus Club – The Harmony of Rock

Great Classic Rock Hits of the 1970’s

Tuesday, April 24 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

60 Plus Club – The Highwayman Show

60 Plus Club – The Highwayman Show

Tuesday, May 1 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Pala Paint and Sip

Pala Paint and Sip

Featured Painting "Safari Sunset"

Saturday, May 5 | 1:00pm | Underground Wine Cave

$40.00

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

60 Plus Club – Rip Masters

60 Plus Club – Rip Masters

History of Rock and Roll

Tuesday, May 8 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

60 Plus Club – James “King” Kruk

60 Plus Club – James “King” Kruk

Tribute to Elvis

Tuesday, May 15 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Friday, May 18, 2018

The Killer Dueling Pianos

The Killer Dueling Pianos

8:00PM - 12:00AM

Friday, May 18 | 8:00pm | Bar Meets Grill

Admission is free!

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Saturday, May 19 | 7:30pm | Starlight Theater

$119.00 / $109.00 / $99.00

On sale Friday, March 2 at 10:00 AM

The Killer Dueling Pianos

The Killer Dueling Pianos

9:00PM - 1:00AM

Saturday, May 19 | 9:00pm | Bar Meets Grill

Admission is free!

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

60 Plus Club – The Jukebox Kings

60 Plus Club – The Jukebox Kings

Pioneers of Rock n Roll

Tuesday, May 22 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Huey Lewis and The News

Huey Lewis and The News

Saturday, May 26 | 7:30pm | Starlight Theater

$80.00 / $70.00 / $60.00

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

60 Plus Club – The Mar Dels

60 Plus Club – The Mar Dels

Music from the 40's, 50's, 60's and 70's

Tuesday, May 29 | 1:00pm | Pala Events Center

Admission is free!

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Brian Setzer’s Rockabilly Riot!

Brian Setzer’s Rockabilly Riot!

Saturday, June 2 | 7:30pm | Starlight Theater

$59.00 / $49.00 / $39.00

Saturday, June 9, 2018

The Isley Brothers

The Isley Brothers

Saturday, June 9 | 7:30pm | Starlight Theater

$75.00 / $65.00 / $55.00

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Beach Boys

The Beach Boys

Saturday, June 23 | 7:30pm | Starlight Theater

$90.00 / $80.00 / $70.00

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Russell Peters

Russell Peters

Saturday, June 30 | 7:30pm | Starlight Theater

$75.00 / $65.00 / $55.00

On sale Friday, March 9 at 10:00 AM

Friday, July 6, 2018

Kenny Loggins

Kenny Loggins

Friday, July 6 | 8:00pm | Starlight Theater

$79.50 / $69.50 / $59.50

Saturday, August 4, 2018

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band

Saturday, August 4 | 7:30pm | Starlight Theater

$75.00 / $65.00 / $55.00

On sale Friday, March 16 at 10:00 AM

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Jo Koy

Jo Koy

Saturday, August 25 | 7:30pm | Starlight Theater

$65.00

On sale Friday, March 30 at 10:00 AM

Privileges Card

Pala Privileges member, you can participate in all of the exciting events and promotions. Want to be the first to know about our newest promotions and giveaways?

Sign Up

Latest Pala Casino Winner

There Are So Many Ways To Win® At Pala”.

We love winners!

Email Newsletter

Sign up for Pala’s mailing list for upcoming entertainment events, promotions, and special email-only offers.