Center Bar Bands

What’s better than enjoying world class entertainment with a cold cocktail or soft drink in your hand? How about enjoying that entertainment at Pala’s Center Bar. The Center Bar features a state-of the-art stage, fantastic live music, an extensive beer, wine and cocktail menu, plus your favorite video poker machines.

Thursday, February 2, 2023
NuVintage
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023
Forward Motion
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023
Pulp Vixen
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Saturday, February 4, 2023
9Zero Band
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 4, 2023
The Dudes of SD
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Los Garza’z
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Nueva Era
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Tribal Funk
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Full Strength Band
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, February 9, 2023
In-A-Fect
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, February 10, 2023
Grand Sonic Theory
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 10, 2023
Tre'sure
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Pulp Vixen
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Fresh Play
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Melodia Versatil
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Nueva Era
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Grand Sonic Theory
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Shock Proof
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Fresh Play
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, February 17, 2023
Pulp Vixen
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 17, 2023
Forward Motion
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Fresh Play
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2023
The Dudes of SD
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Nueva Era
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2023
All The Vibes Band
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, February 20, 2023
Fresh Play
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 20, 2023
Grand Sonic Theory
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Full Strength Band
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, February 23, 2023
In-A-Fect
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
Grand Sonic Theory
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
Pulp Vixen
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Saturday, February 25, 2023
The Dudes of SD
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Forward Motion
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Nueva Era
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Los Garza’z
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Tribal Funk
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM