Center Bar Bands

What’s better than enjoying world class entertainment with a cold cocktail or soft drink in your hand? How about enjoying that entertainment at Pala’s Center Bar. The Center Bar features a state-of the-art stage, fantastic live music, an extensive beer, wine and cocktail menu, plus your favorite video poker machines.

Friday, July 12, 2024
Kayln & The New Frontier
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 12, 2024
Grand Sonic Theory
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Pulp Vixen
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Forward Motion
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Full Strength Band
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Nueva Era
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
Tribal Funk
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Pedro Cordeiro
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Whitney Shay
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Pulp Vixen
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, July 19, 2024
Fresh Play
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 19, 2024
Grand Sonic Theory
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Grooveline San Diego
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2024
The Dudes of SD
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Eevaan Tre Band
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, July 22, 2024
The B Sections
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Adam Lasher Band
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Fresh Play
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Pulp Vixen
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, July 26, 2024
Kayln & The New Frontier
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 26, 2024
Grand Sonic Theory
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Grooveline San Diego
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2024
The Dudes of SD
9:00 PM - 1:15 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Whitney Shay
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, July 29, 2024
UNDFYND
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Tralain Rox Band
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Grooveline San Diego
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM