Outdoor Concerts

While visiting Pala, you can purchase tickets at the Pala Box Office with no service charge. You may also purchase tickets over the phone by calling the Pala Box Office at 1-800-514-3849 or online with Etix. Use your Privileges Dollars or cash towards purchases of concert tickets.

We’re also Playing it Safe with your health with sanitized, pre-placed seating for safe social distancing, air ionizers that eliminate allergens & viruses from the air including COVID-19, hand sanitizing stations, and more!

Please note: No refunds on ticket purchases. Must be 21 or older to attend. No photography or audio/video recording allowed.

Bee Gees Gold - Tribute to the Bee Gees
Friday, May 27, 2022
8:00 pm
$15
On Sale
March 3, 2022 12:00 PM
Luis R Conriquez
Sunday, June 5, 2022
6:00 pm
$35 / $45 / $55
On Sale
March 3, 2022 12:00 PM
80's Night: Dead Man's Party - Oingo Boingo/Danny Elfman Tribute w/ DEVO Tribute
Saturday, June 11, 2022
7:30 pm
$15 / $25
On Sale
April 22, 2022 10:00 AM
Lupillo Rivera
Sunday, June 12, 2022
6:00 pm
$25 / $35 / $55
On Sale
April 22, 2022 10:00 AM
Billy Joel 2 Elton John Tribute - Kenny Metcalf
Friday, June 17, 2022
8:00 pm
$15 / $25
On Sale
April 29, 2022 10:00 AM
Conjunto Primavera
Sunday, June 19, 2022
6:00 pm
$25 / $35 / $55
On Sale
March 3, 2022 12:00 PM
Paquita La Del Barrio Y Luis Angel "El Flaco"
Sunday, June 26, 2022
6:00 pm
$45 / $65 / $85
On Sale
April 22, 2022 10:00 AM
Twisted Gypsy - Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday, July 2, 2022
8:00 pm
$15 / $25
On Sale
March 3, 2022 12:00 PM
La Sonora Tropicana Y La Sonora Santanera “La Nueva Sangre”
Sunday, July 10, 2022
6:00 pm
$15 / $25
On Sale
April 22, 2022 10:00 AM
Clay Walker
Saturday, July 16, 2022
8:00 pm
$25 / $45
On Sale
March 11, 2022 10:00 AM
Banda Cuisillos
Sunday, July 24, 2022
6:00 pm
$25 / $35 / $55
On Sale
April 29, 2022 10:00 AM
Los Invasores De Nuevo Leon
Sunday, August 7, 2022
6:00 pm
$25 / $35 / $55
On Sale
April 22, 2022 10:00 AM
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic
Friday, August 12, 2022
8:00 pm
$35 / $55 / $65
On Sale
April 29, 2022 10:00 AM
Yachtley Crew - The Titans of Soft Rock
Friday, August 19, 2022
8:00 pm
$15 / $25
On Sale
March 31, 2022 10:00 AM
Melissa Etheridge
Sunday, August 21, 2022
6:00 pm
$45 / $65 / $85
On Sale
May 20, 2022 10:00 AM
Bronco - Se Soltaron Los Caballos
Sunday, August 28, 2022
6:00 pm
$35 / $55 / $75
On Sale
April 13, 2022 12:00 PM
Kool & The Gang
Friday, September 9, 2022
8:00 pm
$35 / $55 / $65
On Sale
February 18, 2022 10:00 AM
The Marshall Tucker Band 50th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, September 10, 2022
8:00 pm
$20 / $35
On Sale
March 18, 2022 10:00 AM
Rodrigo y Gabriela
Sunday, September 18, 2022
6:00 pm
$35 / $55 / $65
On Sale
April 22, 2022 10:00 AM
Pancho Barraza
Sunday, September 25, 2022
6:00 pm
$45 / $65 / $85
On Sale
April 22, 2022 10:00 AM