我們的賭桌遊戲

Table_Games_Landing

我們的80台賭桌提供大家喜愛的—21點、百家樂、牌九撲克、Pala輪盤賭、Pala骰子牌,以及各種精采刺激的遊戲。您還可選投邊注或連線累積彩金。

21點 (Blackjack)

不論單副、雙副還是六副撲克,Pala提供業界最自由的規則,還有刺激的爆莊、Pala對子等邊注玩法。在特定時間內,最低賭注只要$5。高賭注室每注$50到$5,000。

百家樂 (Baccarat)

百家樂是007探員及全世界高賭注玩家最喜愛的遊戲。Pala賭場現在邀請所有玩家同來參與,莊家或閒家賭注最低只要$15。我們的免佣金初級百家樂提供「龍七」與「熊八」玩法。另外備有高賭注牌桌,賭注最高可達$5,000,給您最極致的博彩體驗。

Pala擲骰子 (Pala Craps)

刺激快速的遊戲,給追求速度感的您。Pala擲骰子於每日早上九點開桌,星期五到星期天全日無休。最低賭注$5起,拉斯維加斯式玩法,外加 Super Prop Bet,玩法如下:若用來決定獲勝點數的兩張牌為2或12點,則揭曉其餘所有牌。當首張牌為2點,第二張牌為12點,或相反順序,押 Super Prop Bet 的玩家獲勝,賠率為1:500, Super Prop Bet 每注最高限制$1。聽起來很複雜嗎?其實一點也不。有任何疑惑,我們將盡力協助。好玩嗎?當然啦!!

Pala輪盤賭(Pala Roulette)

從蒙地卡羅到如今的拉斯維加斯,輪盤遊戲規則數百年來不曾改變。Pala輪盤賭玩法與傳統的拉斯維加斯式玩法相同,牌面點數為 0,00或1到36,讓您輕鬆找到熟悉的手感。您的幸運號碼是甚麼?Pala輪盤牌還有獨特的「超級綠色賭注」,如果球落在輪盤上的綠色區域,且對應的牌型是0或00,即可贏得超級綠色賭注。超級綠色賭注每注最高限制$1,賠率1:275。此外,我們還有「鄰注」,提供玩家另一種邊注玩法,玩家可選投一個號碼,只要號碼與四張明牌中一張的數字一致,玩家即獲勝。

牌九撲克 (Pai Gow Poker)

每位玩家獲得7張牌,將7張牌分為5張和2張手牌。兩手都比莊家高即獲勝;如果一手比莊家高,一手比莊家低,雙方平手。 我們還提供「幸運牌九撲克」(Fortune Pai Gow Poker)、免佣容易牌九,以及賠率高達1:2500 的邊注。

特別遊戲

您最喜歡的遊戲,我們全都有:三張撲克、瘋狂四張撲克、終極德州撲克還有密西西比梭哈。我們也有各種21點的變化玩法,包括超級21點、換牌21點、自由21點。最低賭注$5起。還有只要$1賭注即有機會獲得至少$10,000起的連續累積賭金。以上全部遊戲每日上午十點開玩。

常見問題

詳細遊戲提供,玩法及各種邊注選擇介紹,請前往「遊戲指南」頁面。

你們有$5賭注的賭桌嗎?

我們盡力為玩家提供每日24小時的$5遊戲,原則上,無論何時您都能找到$5賭注的21點、擲骰子及特別遊戲。然而在繁忙時段,我們會調整最低賭注限制以滿足多數玩家需求,許多遊戲的最低賭注將提高為$10。

你們用撲克牌玩輪盤遊戲嗎?怎麼玩?

Pala刺激精采的輪盤賭堪比真正的輪盤遊戲。一副38張牌,分別代表標準輪盤上的38個號碼:0,00及1到36。在四個顏色的區塊中各放一張牌,輪盤上的格子交替使用紅、藍、白、綠等四個顏色。莊家翻開色塊中的牌、揭曉球落入的顏色、宣布獲勝號碼。

你們用撲克牌玩骰子遊戲嗎?怎麼玩?

Pala骰子牌就像一般的骰子遊戲,機會與賠率也相同。我們使用兩顆「骰子」(以方塊代替),一顆紅色、一顆藍色。一副36張牌代表兩顆骰子能骰出的36種組合。抽出兩張牌,一張放在紅色區塊、一張放在藍色區塊。擲骰的玩家丟出方塊,點數較高那顆方塊的顏色,決定哪個色塊的牌作為該局的獲勝點數。



Privileges Card

百樂尊榮卡友可參與所有精彩刺激的活動與促銷。想要搶先獲知我們最新的促銷及贈獎活動嗎?今天就申請您的專屬百樂尊榮卡。

Sign Up

Pala Gift Card

Gift Cards can be purchased at the Impulse Gift Shoppe and Pala Spa or online. Gift Cards may not be used for gaming or redeemed for cash.

About Our Table Games

Table_Games_Landing

Our 81 Table Games offer something for everyone – all your favorites, including Blackjack, Baccarat, Pai Gow Poker, Pala Roulette and Pala Craps plus a host of specialty games, with a variety of side-bets and linked progressive jackpots.

Blackjack

Pala offers some of the most liberal rules in the business on single-, double-, and six-deck games, with exciting side bets like Buster Blackjack and Pala Pairs. Minimum bets start as low as $5 in our main casino when business allows. In our high-limit room, bets range from $50 to $5,000.

Baccarat

The game of choice for James Bond and high-rollers the world over, Baccarat is now open for all-comers with minimum ‘Bank’ or ‘Player’ bets starting at only $15. Our commission-free EZ Baccarat tables feature the very popular ‘Dragon 7’ and ‘Panda 8’ bets. Naturally, our high-limit tables offer a premium gaming experience, accepting bets up to $5,000.

Pala Craps

The fast, exciting game for fast, exciting people, Pala Craps opens everyday at 9.00 a.m. and remains open 24 hours Friday through Sunday. Minimum bets start at $5 on our Vegas-style layout with one additional bet, the Super Prop Bet. Here’s how it works: When the card used to determine the roll is a 2 or 12, the remaining card will be exposed. The Super Prop Bet wins with a payout of 500-to-1 when the first card is a 2 and the second card is a 12, or vise versa. The maximum betting limit on the Super Prop Bet is $1. Complicated? … Not really. Confusing … we’ll help you. Great fun? … Always!!

Pala Roulette

From Monte Carlo to Las Vegas, Roulette has remained unchanged for centuries. With a traditional Vegas layout and the addition of cards numbered 0, 00 and 1 thru 36, you will instantly recognize this old favorite. What’s your lucky number? Unique to Pala Roulette is the Super Green Bet. The Super Green Bet wins when the ball lands in a green slot in the Roulette wheel and the corresponding card revealed is 0 or 00. The payout on the Super Green Bet is 275-to-1 with a maximum betting limit of $1. In addition, we now offer the Neighbor Bet, which is an optional side wager that gives players the opportunity to bet on all four of the exposed cards used in determining the winning number. Neighbor bets win when the number selected by the player corresponds with any one of the four cards.

Pai Gow Poker

Set your five- and two-card poker hands from seven cards dealt. Beat both dealers’ hands to win; beat one to push (tie). We also offer Fortune Pai Gow Poker and commission-free EZ Pai Gow with additional side bets that pay up to 2,500-to-1!

Specialty Games

Again, all your favorites are here, including Three Card Poker, Crazy 4 Poker, Ultimate Texas Hold’em and Mississippi Stud. We also have popular variations on Blackjack, like Super Fun 21, Blackjack Switch, and Free Bet Blackjack. Minimum bets start at $5, and our linked progressive jackpot starts at $10,000 for a $1 stake. These games are open daily from 10.00 a.m.

FAQ’s

Full details of all the games we offer, how-to-play and side-bet options are available on our “Learn to Play” pages.

Do you have $5 tables?

We do our best to offer $5 games 24 hours a day, and typically, you will find $5 Blackjack, Craps and specialty games at any time. During very busy periods, however, our minimum bets are re-structured to best suit the guest demand, which may mean a minimum bet of $10 on many games.

You use cards for Roulette? How does that work?

Pala Roulette game looks and feels like regular Roulette. We use a 38-card deck, representing the 38 numbers on a standard Roulette wheel: 0, 00 and 1 thru 36. Four cards are placed in four colored boxes on the layout. The wheel slots are marked in four alternating colors – ‘red’, ‘blue’, ‘white’ and ‘green’. The dealer reveals the card in the colored box corresponding to the color in which the ball lands in. There is your winning number!

You use cards for Craps? How does that work?

Pala Craps looks and feels like regular Craps, and the odds and payoffs are exactly the same. We use two “dice” (cubes), one red and the other one blue. A 36-card deck represents 36 possible outcomes with two regular dice. The two cards drawn from the deck are placed on the layout, one in the red box, the other in the blue box. The shooter rolls the cubes and the one with the higher number determines which card is revealed for the”roll”.


Switch to mobile site